الخدمات الرئيسية
آخر أخبارنا
فائزون في مسابقة تمكين المرأة

خدمات هندسية
الخدمات الميكانيكية

كلما تم تشييد مبنى تجاري أو سكني أو صناعي، فإنه يتطلب بعض العناصر الميكانيكية التي تكيّف البيئة داخل المبنى. تنتشر الأنظمة الميكانيكية في المبنى سواء كانت أنظمة التبريد أوالتهوية أو التدفئة أو إدارة الطاقة للعمل على المدى الطويل. إن المهندسات في قسم الهندسة الميكانيكية في هندسيات قادرات على تصميم جميع أنواع الأنظمة الميكانيكية. ولأغراض التحسين ، فإنه بإمكاننا تعديل الأنظمة القائمة.

الخدمات الكهربائية

تقدّم هندسيات لعملائها أوسع مجموعة من الأنظمة الكهربائية. من الأنظمة التي تخدم الأغراض السكنية والتجارية أو حتى الأغراض الصناعية، فيمكن لعملائنا التمتّع بالحصول على العمل المنجز عن بُعد دون أي متاعب. هدفنا هو إرضاء جميع متطلبات التصميم الخاصة بعملائنا حيث لدينا أفضل المهندسات في هذه الصناعة يعملن على مشاريعنا. يمكن تقسيم الخدمات المقدمة من قبل مهندساتنا إلى مجموعات مختلفة . فيما يلي سرد لكافة الخدمات الكهربائية التي تقدمها شركة هندسيات

الخدمات الصحية

تتمتع المهندسات في شركة هندسيات بمهارات عالية لتصميم جميع أنواع الأنظمة الصحية للأغراض التجارية أو الصناعية أو السكنية. كل ما على عملائنا القيام به هو تحديد متطلباتهم. يتبع فريق مهندساتنا من ذوات الخبرة المعايير المقبولة عالمياً عند التصميم. وفيما يلي قائمة بالخدمات الصحية التي نقدمها في هندسيات بتكلفة مناسبة

خدمات مكافحة الحريق

جميع المباني سواء التجارية أو السكنية، تتطلب محيط كافي من السلامة. خبرتنا في هندسيات مكنّت فريقنا من التعامل مع جميع مجالات السلامة الهامة من أجل تصميم الحلول اللازمة. الحوادث تأتي دائما بدون دعوة. وإن استحال تجنبها، فيمكن اتخاذ الخطوات المناسبة للحد من الأضرار المادية والمالية. من الكشف المبكر عن أي أخطار للحريق وحتى عمليات تثبيط الحريق، قام فريقنا في هندسيات بتصميم أنظمة إنذار الحريق للعديد من المنشآت. لقد ساعدنا عملاءنا في تصميم أنظمة جديدة وكذلك في تطوير أنظمة قائمة. وفيما يلي قائمة بخدمات أنظمة مكافحة الحرائق التي تقدمها شركتنا:

الخدمات التقنية

في هندسيات، مهندساتنا موجودات للمساعدة في جميع أنواع المشاريع الهندسية. قد يكون هناك العديد من الشركات التي تتخصص في مجال معين مثل الميكانيكية أو الكهربائية أو الهندسة المعمارية أو المدنية، الخ. إلا أنه عند العمل على المشاريع الهندسية، قد تتطلب هذه الشركات إلى موارد إضافية للمساعدة في مجالات أخرى غير مجال تخصصهم. حيث يتكون فريقنا من مهندسات من جميع التخصصات، فنحن قادرون على اتخاذ جميع أنواع المشاريع و نقوم بتصميم النماذج المثلى وبأسعار معقولة.

يفخر فريق هندسيات بمشاركتكم بالجوائز التي حصلنا عليها
شعارنا: الإتقان من أول مرة

Engineering
Mechanical Services

Whenever a commercial, residential or an industrial building is constructed, it requires certain mechanical elements that condition the environment inside a building. Whether it's cooling, refrigeration, ventilation, heating or energy management, mechanical systems are deployed to function in the long term. The mechanical engineers at Handasiyat are capable of designing all sorts of mechanical systems.

Electrical Services

Handasiyat offers its clients the widest array of electrical systems. From residential and commercial to industrial purposes, our clients can enjoy getting their work done from a remote location without any hassle. Our goal is to satisfy all the design requirements of our clients for which we have the industry's best experts working on our projects. The services offered by our engineers can be sub-divided into different groups. All of the electrical services provided by Handasiyat are listed below

Plumbing Services

The engineers at Handasiyat are highly skilled to design all kinds of plumbing systems for residential, commercial or industrial purposes. All that our customers need to do is to lay down their requirements. Our team of experienced individuals follows the universally accepted standards when designing. The following is a list of plumbing services that Handasiyat offers at a minimal cost,

Fire Fighting Services

All buildings, commercial or residential, require adequate safety perimeters. The experience of the team at Handasiyat has enabled us to recognize all the important areas of safety in order to design the necessary solutions. Accidents always come uninvited. Whenever they are impossible to avoid, steps can be taken to minimize physical and financial damages. From early detection of any fire hazards to suppression, Handasiyat has designed fire alarm systems for numerous organizations.

TECHNICAL SERVICES

At Handasiyat, our engineers are available to help in all sorts of engineering projects. There might be many firms that specialize in a particular field such as mechanical, electrical, architecture, civil, etc. While working on projects, these firms may require additional resources to look after areas other than their field of specialization. Since our team is comprised of engineers from all backgrounds, we are able to take all kinds of projects and we design the most optimal models at the most reasonable price.

Handasiyat's Team is Proud to Share their Awards with You
DO IT RIGHT FROM THE FIRST TIME
Connecting with us is our Pleasure
Subscribe to oUr Newsletter
Handasiya.net is a remote online platform
to outsource engineering services.
(c) Handasiyat.net 2014.